SharePoint
mainmenu
 
 
Filters

Opinions on Ocean Vista Azul

28 customers have left opinions about this hotel

Excellent! 9.7/10

Profile of our customers

  • Couples

    0
  • Family

    0
  • Friends

    0
  • Business

    0
  • Single

    0
  • Others

    28

Score summary

  • Customer Serv.

    9.7
  • Room

    9.7
  • Food

    9.3
  • Cleaning

    9.9
  • Quality/Price

    9.7

Filter messages

  • GREAT HOTEL... AMAZING STUFF

    Excellent! 10/10

    ARMEN

    FIRST TIME IN VARADERO AND IT WAS A GREAT CHOICE I TOOK TO STAY IN OCEAN VISTA AZUL HOTEL. IT'S A NEW HOTEL AND THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND THEY SEEMED VERY PLEASED TO HELP ALL GUESTS. I WILL DEFINETLY BE BACK AND I HIGHLY RECCOMEND IT. SPEACIAL THANKS TO YAHIMA AND IRAMIS, FROM BUTLER SERVICE, THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY HELPFUL.

  • Una exelente elección para todo...

    Excellent! 10/10

    Lenier

    Queridos amigos, sin duda alguna, puedo decir que este es un hotel con un servicio exclusivo, trato muy amable, excelente cortesía con todos sus clientes, impecablemente limpio, variedades de tragos, una exquisita seleccion de comida para todo gusto y sus restaurante temático de primera sin duda alguna un excelente resort , la única recomendación que a sus clientes repitentes y Premium del club h10, se les de un poco mas de cortesía en cuanto al horario de salida del resort. Pero sin duda alguna es la mejor elección.

  • best holiday ever

    Excellent! 9.2/10

    KatjaZhenja

    We were from the 04.01-18.01.17 in this great hotel. We were satisfied from beginning to end, the area is very well maintained, the rooms are large and modern furnished. The staff was always friendly and all requests were met immediately. A special praise we addressed to our new friends from the animation team Milton and Dallan, through them our holiday was unforgettable.

  • Hotel lindo, recomendaria.

    Excellent! 10/10

    Íone Almeida

    Hotel novo e atingiu nossas expectativas. Voltaríamos!

  • Magnifique

    Very good! 8.4/10

    caroline

    Nous sommes sous le charme! Tout était super! Nous avons préféré le calme de la petite plage mais il n'y a pas beaucoup de place alors il faut réserver tôt.

    La visite à la grotte de Bellamar est un must à ne pas manquer!

    Le site est magnifique. Nous avons aimé les restos....pour Cuba!

  • Belles vacances

    Excellent! 9.2/10

    Francine

    Beau site,très propre,chambre très confortable.Nourriture bonne mais toujours tiède ou froide,le café du buffet est imbuvable..par contre nous avions les bars et le petit kiosque à café où nous avions un bon choix d'excellents cafés. La petite plage est très belle,près de tout mais le bar ferme trop tôt ,la grande plage très belle mais pas pratique ,loin pour les repas.Nous avons passé de très belles vacances et n'hésiterions pas à y retourner.

  • FANTASTICO TRATO

    Excellent! 9.2/10

    Victor

    Muy buen Hotel con fantásticas vistas, mi recomendación al bar privilege con dos muy buenos camareros Maikel y Lala!!!

  • Awesome Experience

    Excellent! 9.6/10

    Tony

    Excellent hotel......Jenny's the bartender at the snack bar was amazing.....rooms are beautiful..... Great customer service..... Would go back for sure.

  • By far the best hotel I have ever been to and I have travelled a lot!

    Excellent! 10/10

    Graham

    The hotel was breathtaking! The views, the room, the staff and even the food! Pple are always cautious when it comes to food in Cuba. This is indeed a 5 star and I would even rate it a 5 star plus! ( I'm Canadian and had to call to ask how the shower worked lol. Rain shower. The technologie has definitely changed in Cuba from past years). The steak at the Blue Moon restaurant was even better than the Keg! I'm a picky eater and I put on 6 pounds. The night lobby bar staff were AMAZING (Tailerys, Zayma, Owen, Yuniel and Sony)!!! Cuban coffee is strong, Zayma had my coffee ready as soon as I walked through the lobby (1/4 coffee and 3/4 milk in a tall glass and was very hot). The bell boys Dreilys and Jesus were always there ready to drive us anywhere we wanted to around the resort. Perfect gentlemen! The manager Jorge was also very nice and accomodating. I highly recommend the Havana tour. It was only 67 pesos however the Nature tour of the pottery farm/town of Cardenas and Matanzas was disappointing for the mear fact that I would have enjoyed time walking around in the towns. All booked from the hotel by Air Transat. The hotel is basically brand new. Opened to the public in November 2015. I will definitely go back. Even thinking next month! If your like me and want to bring things for the maid, bartenders and bell boys I suggest the basics like toothpaste, toothbrushes, clothes, candy, tylenol, tums and baby items. Medium size sweaters for the woman and Large for the men as it does get cool for them at night. 5***** plus!!! I can not wait to go back!!!!!

  • Amazing!!!

    Excellent! 10/10

    Marino

    Everything about this hotel was perfect, from the food to the beach! The staff members were all extremely friendly, especially miss Gonzalez who worked at the resorts coffee shop (Mike's Coffee). We'd run there every afternoon for frapucinos and espresso, which were always amazing! Would definitely go back!

Showing 1 to 10 of 28

Showing 1 to 10 of 28

Write a comment

Personal details

Departure date *

Rating

  • Customer Service *
  • Room *
  • Food *
  • Cleaning *
  • Quality/Price *

© H10 Hotels, C/ Numància, 185 - {0} 08034 Barcelona, Spain

© H10 Hotels, C/ Numància, 185 - {0} 08034 Barcelona, Spain
+(34) 900 444 466
reservas@h10hotels.com